Stop Smoking Now without getting Fat

Yes, I have stopped smoking !! I truly have not gained any weight as a matter of fact I’m on my way to losing weight!!

This is going to be a short post because it’s all about mindset and fixing the root of the problem, cravings!

Most think about cravings as a food disorder or desire

crav·ing ( krāviNG/noun)
plural noun: cravings
  1. a powerful desire for something.
    “a craving for chocolate”
    synonyms: longing, yearning, desire, want, wish, hankering,hunger, thirst, appetite, greed, lust, ache, need,urge; More

    This is going to take some work probably the hardest work you’ve ever done in your life, yes you’re going to need to connect with yourself start by asking yourself questions,….you don’t need to answer, just ask and then shut up!

    Keep in mind I’m telling you how I quit smoking… I’m 56 years old and I’ve been a non smoker for almost a year, and I don’t have a desire to pick up a cigarette at anytime no matter how pissed off I get!!!

    Who does that belong to?

    What are the possibilities?

    I’m going to direct the questions that you ask to a certified facilitator, by giving you a link to a chapter in his audiobook.

    How can it get any better than that?

    With that being said I’m also going to let you know I have a secret physical tool which is putting a drop of thieves essential oil on my tongue then rubbing my tongue on the roof of my mouth.

    There are essential oils that help curb cravings thieves is my favorite and others say black pepper and cloves essential oils are also useful.Let me know how I can help!

“Poetry is not a turning loose of emotion, but an escape from emotion; it is not the expression of personality, but an escape from personality. But, of course, only those who have personality and emotions know what it means to want to escape from these things.”

~T. S. Eliot

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

